1969 | 1970 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 | 1979 | 1980

Greg Marcoe
ordoc@chartermi.net

Troy Mosier
tromosier@uplogon.com
Pam (Schrader) Hansen
phansen@up.net

Tom Poquette
buddyd28@netzero.com
Robert Francis
Green Bay, WI
blfrancis@aol.com
Tom Bergman
1701B Castlerock Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 663-3690
tbergman@live.com

Christine Hermes
1709 Velp Ave #15
Green Bay, WI 54303
christine.hermes@gapac.com

Randy Berhow
ranber@chartermi.net
Grant Larson
306 Buchanan St.
Mayville , WI 53050
grant@internetwis.com

Mike Porath
loggerdude@up.bresnan.net
Greg Witte
1135 Aster Lane
Winneconne, WI 54986
(920) 410-9250
gdwitte@charter.net

Colleen Holmes-Otero
Tampa, FL
colleen.otero@macdill.af.mil
Lisé (Moraco) Weegman
152 Dakota Shores Place
Hendricks, MN 56136
(701) 351-5865
lise@mnmas.org

Michele Whitman Germain
1751 Loretta Lane
Green Bay, WI 54302
(920) 569-4955
michele@impactadvertising.us
www.impactadvertising.us

Karen Aiken Harris
Escanaba

Linda Lavolette
Rapid River, MI
roxysmom123@msn.com

Randy Kleiman
rjkleiman4@chartermi.net

Roberta Johnson Good
9684 River J.5 Lane
Cornell, MI 49818
bertabgood@yahoo.com

Patti Chase
2705 7th Ave South
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 241-4311
chasepatti@yahoo.com

Kathy (Schnurer) Milakovich
7121 W Bloomfield Rd
Peoria, AZ 85381
kathy.milakovich@gmail.com

Joanna (White) Salic
Granada, MN
mjsalic@yahoo.com

Craig Lambert
Arlington, TX
(817) 505-9051
his3lambs@aol.com


Jennifer Koontz Cretens
Perkins, MI
jen_cretens@live.com

Donna Olson DeBoard
18375 Haskell Station Rd
Bristol, VA 24202
shdonna@yahoo.com

Scott E Gravelle
Mundelein, IL
s.gravelle@att.net

Peggy Roberts
1405 Summit North Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
(404) 477-8985
lovelongdrives@gmail.com

Matt Sviland
sviski@chartermi.net

Roberta Francis
Green Bay, WI
rfrancis@new.rr.com

Denise Carroll
Alamosa, CO
carrolldm77@gmail.com

 

1969 | 1970 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 | 1979 | 1980