☰ MENU

Class of 1974

1969 | 1970 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 |1979 | 1980
Lynn Anderson
joyanderson@uplogon.com
Terry (Miller) Frankenstein
627 Ogden Avenue
Escanaba, MI 49829
tfrankenstein@chartermi.net
Bob Richards
815 So. 16th St.
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-9542
brichards1@chartermi.net
Geri Lynn (Harris) Finch
4692 Roaming Dr. NE
Grand Rapids, MI  49525
(616) 719-1424
gerifinch@comcast.net
Carole Larson Hiney
16563 E S Caribou Lk Rd
DeTour Vlg., MI 49725
(906) 297-6861
chiney@eup.k12.mi.us
John Anderson
409 Gillman Ave.
Washington, IL 61571
(309) 508-7784
jska@mtco.com
Maxine Wellman Trombley
7088 L.5 Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
mat1@newpage.com
Mike Johnson
947 Cannonade Court
Union, KY 41091
(859) 384-2197
mike.johnson623@msn.com
Susan (Anderson) McCarthy
6369 Bayberry L.19 Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 553-9237
mccarthysusanm@hotmail.com
Mary Lancour
2015 16th Ave No
Escanaba, MI 49829
(920) 246-0461
kdsneenee1956@hotmail.com
Judith (Beauchamp) Mutz
13276 Mackinaw Trl
LeRoy, MI 49655
(231) 912-0630
sew.pro@hotmail.com
Patty (Bray) Woerpel
Escanaba, MI 49829
906-280-2375
pbworps@yahoo.com
Dan Rogers
4707 Hwy US 2 and 41
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906)786-7348
drogers@chartermi.com
Linda (Davidson) Beauchamp
709 South 14th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
lindab9913@charter.net
Arti Marian Kirch
415-622-8911
akirch@aol.com
Frederick R. Engdahl, Jr.
205 Pebble Drive
Marietta, OH  45750
(740) 374-5077
frfrejunior7113@charterinternet.com
Fran Majestic
fmajestic10@comcast.net
Nancy (Canull) Larche
1800 So. 21.5 Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
njlarche@gmail.com
Jim King
Escanaba, MI
badger5@chartermi.net
Pamela (Hanson) Kolander
2769 N. 74th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53210
(414) 453-4168
pam@zcs-cpa.com
Darrell Morreau
510 1st Ave. South. Apt. 1303
Escanaba, MI 49829
dmorreau@yahoo.com
William Allan Beck
1082 Bellevue Dr NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
(919) 538-2838
william.allan.beck@gmail.com
Rick Kercheval
(920) 609-1081
tarkplus1@gmail.com 
Budget