☰ MENU

Class of 1976

1969 | 1970 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 |1979 | 1980
Tammy (Weissert) Bushey
tbushey@edcen.ehhs.cmich.edu
Connie (Robitaille) Stoykovich
cstoyk@bresnanlink.net
Patricia Lundquist Rudden
4983 Karen 17.25 St.
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-8751
patrudden@nmbank.com
Kim (Servant) Mosier
tromosier@uplogon.com
Chris Kramer
2563 Urmston Ave.
Hamilton, OH 45011
(513)863-7341
ckramer@cinci.rr.com
Rich Dimock
rcdimock@gmail.com
Michael P Baker
321 North 10th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-0913
mpbaker1957@hotmail.com
Susan (Johnson) Fournier
4596 I Road
Bark River, MI 49807
(906) 786-2697
susan_fournier@hotmail.com
Lori (Micensky) Latterman
611 Oak Street
Manistique, MI 49854
latterman.lori@gmail.com
Thomas Agerter
2511 5th Ave South Apt. 204 West
Escanaba, MI 49829
agerter2@juno.com
Brad Larson
West Bend, WI
eskyvp76@yahoo.com
Rennie (Martin) Porath
loggerdude@bresnan.up.net
Kathy Kress Lewis
512 So. 7th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
katherine.m.lewis@wellsfargo.com
Mark Beauchamp
185 Sun Ceadow Ct
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 393-9722
mbeauchamp@ufsweb.com
www.ufsweb.com
Robert VanEffen
Winter Haven, FL 
robvaneffen@gmail.com 
Michael J. Harris
10385 Apple Ridge Drive
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 218-2665
mikeharris@chartermi.net
www.northernurology.com
Keith Laajala
Fenton, MI
fenlaa@yahoo.com
Judith (Blazek) Owens
1615 Ludington St
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-5389
judithowens@charter.net
Pete Lyon
784 Severndroog Way
Green Bay, WI 54313
lyonsden4@sbcglobal.net
Rickey Gelina
Roanoke, VA 24017
rick56nva@aol.com
Barbara (Lee) Agerter
2511 5th Ave South Apt. 204 West
Escanaba, MI 49829
(218) 461-2527
agerter2@gmail.com
Pamela Lundquist Kercheval
(920) 609-1082
pam.kercheval@gmail.com 

Budget