☰ MENU

Class of 1989

1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990
Brad Reed
5908 Sunderland DR.
Orlando, Florida 32812
(407) 737-0602
Michelle (Johnson) Dallaire
11 Weymouth Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
(978) 790-4537
ilovesun@comcast.net
Jack Deacon
906 Hunter Lane
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 647-9517
jdeacon@charter.net
Shelli (Groleau) Huss
rhuss1@new.rr.com
Jodi (Creten) LaJoie
Escanaba, MI
jllajoie2@gmail.com
Steve Lindberg
1010 7th Ave South
Escanaba, MI 49829
lindberg@chartermi.net
Scott Gochanour
1204 18th Ave. NW
Minot, ND 58703
scottheresa@min.midco.net
Jennifer DesArmo (Good)
1435 W Kimberly Ave
Kimberly, WI 54136
jdesarmo@yahoo.com
Michael Tighe
417 South I St.
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 205-0775
tighemike@hotmail.com
Fredrik Folkegard
Viks skola 1
Vingaker
Sweden 64393
+46706579205
fredrik.folkegard@gmail.com
Sherry Pamperin (Heslip)
sherrypamperin@gmail.com
Becky Martineau Jacobson
4880 Delta 17.8 Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
bsm5118@yahoo.com
Jodi Fudala-Bizeau
2701 7th Avenue South
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 553-2707
jodibizeau@yahoo.com
Lisa Boggs (Gasparick)
7631 Day Rd
Bellevue, MI 49021
yooperboggs@sbcglobal.net
Darin Houle
Chandler, AZ 85225
d_houle1@yahoo.com
James Richer
2372 Industry Street
Oceanside, CA 92054
sayyaeh@sbcglobal.net
Vicki Linn Varvil
221 S Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
vickvail@chartermi.net
Jenel Iceland (Livermore)
1919 Sandy Hill Rd - Apt. D-3
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
jmldei@comcast.net
Brenda (Baldwin) Motto
Escanaba, MI
brenda.motto@yahoo.com
Shelly Petrin-Carson
1109 Sunridge Dr.
Ottawa, IL 61350
ptwin89@yahoo.com
Melanie Pence Rohr
Clarkston, MI
melrohr@comcast.net
Jennifer (Clark) Polequin
5242 Hershey 17.7 Dr
Escanaba, MI 49829
alpolecat@charter.net
James Richer
2372 Industry Street
Oceanside, CA 92054
sayyaeh@sbcglobal.net
Rebecca Courier Geiger
Palm Harbor, FL
rebeccac@mindspring.com
Cory Meloni
824 Co Road 466
Ladylake, FL 32159
(906) 553-8680
corymeloni35@yahoo.com
Marv Krause
12301 Betz Rd
Battle Creek, MI 49015
marv.krausejr@gmail.com 
Jennie (Pelky) Kadrioski
Petaluma, CA 
jennie.kadrioski@gmail.com
Beth Neumann
1711 8th Ave South
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-4339
neumann.beth@gmail.com 
Paulette Noble 
Escanaba, MI 
Transparency Reporting