☰ MENU

Teaching Staff

English/Language Arts | Mathematics | Science | Social Studies | Fine Arts | Health & Physical Education | Technology | Industrial Arts | Special Education



English/Language Arts

Mr. David Howes

Mr. David Howes

dhowes@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mr. Brian Robinette Mr. Brian Robinette

brobinette@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...
Ms. Heidi Richer
hricher@eskymos.com 





Mathematics

Mrs. Jodi Gardner

Mrs. Jodi Gardner

jgardner@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Tina Marenger

Ms. Tina Marenger

tmarenger@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mr. Gary Salo

Mr. Gary Salo

gsalo@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mr. Ryan Wender

Mr. Ryan Wender

rwender@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Science

Mr. Jason Micheau

Mr. Jason Micheau

jmicheau@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Jane Lamb

jlamb@eskymos.com

Mrs. Marie Young

Mrs. Marie Young

myoung@eskymos.com





Social Studies

Mr. Jake Berlinski

Mr. Jake Berlinski

jberlinski@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mr. Tracy Hudsen

Mr. Tracy Hudson

thudson@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mr. Ryan Wender

Mr. Ryan Wender

rwender@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Fine Arts

Mr. John Beck

Mr. John Beck
Chorus

jbeck@eskymos.com

Mr. Joe Harmsen

Mr. Joe Harmsen
Orchestra

jharmsen@eskymos.com
Orchestra Website

Ms. Laura Robinson

Ms. Laura Robinson
Band

laura@eskymos.com

Ms. Catherine Uhazie
Art

cuhazie@eskymos.com





Health & Physical Education

Mrs. Jane Lamb Mrs. Jane Lamb
Health

jlamb@eskymos.com
Mrs. Theresa Pascoe Mrs. Theresa Pascoe
Physical Education

tpascoe@eskymos.com





Technology

Mr. David Howes Mr. David Howes

dhowes@eskymos.com
Class Blog 





Industrial Arts

Mr. Victor Thompson

vthompson@eskymos.com





Special Education

Mrs. Jessica Garber

Mrs. Jessica Garber

jgarber@eskymos.com
Mr. Jason Elsenbroek

Mr. Jason Elsenbroek

jelsenbroek@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Tina Hall  Mrs. Tina Hall

thall@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Budget