☰ MENU

Support Staff

Building Assistants

 Mrs. Jane Lynch Mrs. Jane Lynch

jlynch@eskymos.com 
 Mrs. Jan Chernick Mrs. Jan Chernick

jchernick@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Kathy Hanson Mrs. Kathy Hanson

khanson@eskymos.com
 Image coming soon... Mrs. Cassandra Nelson

canelson@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Cindy Bender 

cindy.bender@eskymos.com  




Health Care Aides

Mrs. Jamie Brandt


Mrs. Jamie Brandt

jbrandt@eskymos.com

 Image coming soon... Mrs. Rebecca Dubord

becky_dubord@eskymos.com

Mrs. Joyce Sheedlo  Mrs. Joyce Sheedlo

jsheedlo@eskymos.com 
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Judy Nelson

jneslon60@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Cherry Viau

cviau@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Melinda Kallio

mkallio@eskymos.com 
Image coming soon...
Mrs. Cyndi Nelson

cnelson@eskymos.com

Budget