☰ MENU

Support Staff

Building Assistants

 Mrs. Jane Lynch Mrs. Jane Lynch

jlynch@eskymos.com 
 Mrs. Jan Chernick Mrs. Jan Chernick

jchernick@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Kathy Hanson Mrs. Kathy Hanson

khanson@eskymos.com
 Ms. Kristina Paquin Ms. Kristina Paquin

kpaquin@eskymos.com 
 Mrs. Holly Martinson Mrs. Holly Martinson

hmartinson@eskymos.com
 Image coming soon... Mrs. Cassandra Nelson

canelson@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Jamie Brandt Mrs. Jamie Brandt

jbrandt@eskymos.com




Library Clerk

Image coming soon...

Mrs. Tara Braun

tbraun@eskymos.com




Health Care Aides

Mr. Jay Brodersen

Mr. Jay Brodersen

jbrodersen@eskymos.com

 Image coming soon... Mrs. Rebecca Dubord

becky_dubord@eskymos.com

Image coming soon...  Mrs. Katherine Grondine

kgrondine@eskymos.com 
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Joyce Sheedlo

jsheedlo@eskymos.com 
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Patti Palzewicz

ppalzewicz@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Judy Nelson

jneslon60@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Cherry Viau

cviau@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Melinda Kallio

mkallio@eskymos.com 
Image coming soon...
Mrs. Cyndi Nelson

cnelson@eskymos.com

Budget