☰ MENU

Support Staff

Building Assistants

Mrs. Deb Warren

Mrs. Deb Warren

dwarren@eskymos.com

 Mrs. Sue Tackman Mrs. Sue Tackman

stackman@eskymos.com




Health Care Aides

Mrs. Jessica Parlett

Mrs. Jessica Parlett

jparlett@eskymos.com

 Mrs. Tammy Cappeart Mrs. Tammy Cappeart

tcappeart@eskymos.com

Mrs. Tami Chouinard  Mrs. Tami Chouinard

tchouinard@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Bridgette Hughes  Mrs. Bridgette Hughes
Mrs. Patty Brayak  Mrs. Patty Brayak

pbrayak@eskymos.com
Mrs. Jennifer Bourdeau  Mrs. Jennifer Bourdeau

jbourdeau@eskymos.com
Mrs. Cheryl Larson  Mrs. Cheryl Larson




Library Clerk

Image coming soon...

Mrs. Tara Braun

tbraun@eskymos.com





Cook

Image coming soon...

Mrs. Karin Doutree





Noon Hour/Bus Line Supervisors

Image coming soon...

Mrs. Vicki Lind
 Image coming soon... Mrs. Arlene Chenier
Budget