☰ MENU

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten | 1st Grade | 2nd Grade | 3rd Grade | Special Ed | Speech | Itinerants



Kindergarten

Mrs. Tracy Jensen  Mrs. Tracy Jensen
Begindergarten

tjensen@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mrs. Yvonne Chenier  Mrs. Yvonne Chenier

ychenier@eskymos.com
Mrs. Melissa Kressin  Mrs. Melissa Kressin

mkressin@eskymos.com
Class Blog 






1st Grade

Mrs. Elaine Cousineau  Mrs. Elaine Cousineau

ecousineau@eskymos.com
Mrs. Nanette Hanson

Mrs. Nanette Hanson

nhanson@eskymos.com
Class Blog






2nd Grade

 Mrs. Amber Smith Mrs. Amber Smith

asmith@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Ms. Kristina Paquin Ms. Kristina Paquin

kpaquin@eskymos.com 






3rd Grade

Mrs. Colleen Schmitt
Mrs. Colleen Schmitt

cschmitt@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Mrs. Lisa Willis Mrs. Lisa Willis

lwillis@eskymos.com
Class Blog  





Special Education and Speech

Mr. Todd Goymerac  Mr. Todd Goymerac
Special Education

tgoymerac@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Emily Marlett Mrs. Emily Marlett
Speech Therapist

emarlett@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Itinerant Staff

Mrs. Beth Peterson  Mrs. Beth Peterson
Art, Music

bpeterson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Mrs. Deb O'Connell Mrs. Deb O'Connell
Physical Education

doconnell@eskymos.com
Mrs. Sue Belanger
Mrs. Sue Belanger
Technology

sbelanger@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Class Newsletter
Transparency Reporting