☰ MENU

Teaching Staff

4th Grade | 5th Grade | 6th Grade | Special Ed | Reading | Speech | Itinerants



4th Grade

Mrs. Tara Mosier

Mrs. Tara Mosier

tmosier@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mr. Nick Nolde  Mr. Nick Nolde

nnolde@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Glenda Schoff

Mrs. Glenda Schoff

gschoff@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Sarah Starr-Gwinn

Mrs. Sarah Starr-Gwinn

sstarr@eskymos.com

Class Blog

Mrs. Amy Stupak  Mrs. Amy Stupak

astupak@eskymos.com
Mrs. Randi Wender
Mrs. Randi Wender

rawender@eskymos.com
Class Blog 





5th Grade

Ms. Amy Chartier  Ms. Amy Chartier

achartier@eskymos.com 
Mr. Patrick Gannon

Mr. Patrick Gannon

pgannon@eskymos.com

Mrs. Colleen Msuya

Mrs. Colleen Msuya

cmsuya@eskymos.com

 Mrs. Michele Kallman Mrs. Michele Kallman

mkallman@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Melissa Wood
Mrs. Melissa Wood

mwood@eskymos.com





6th Grade

Mr. Michael Beveridge
Mr. Michael Beveridge

mbeveridge@eskymos.com
Mrs. Shayne Dix
Mrs. Shayne Dix

sdix@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mrs. Michelle Dykema

Mrs. Michelle Dykema

mdykema@eskymos.com

Mrs. Kim LaMarche

Mrs. Kim LaMarche

klamarche@eskymos.com

Mr. Rodger Smale

Mr. Rodger Smale

rsmale@eskymos.com
Class Blog






Special Education, Reading, and Speech

Mr. Stephen Steger

Mr. Stephen Steger
4th Grade Resource Room

ssteger@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Ms. Nicky Sundling Ms. Nicky Sundling
5th Grade Resource Room

nsundling@eskymos.com 


Mrs. Jessica Schroeder

Mrs. Jessica Schroeder
6th Grade Resource Room

jschroeder@eskymos.com

Miss Jeanne Wescott

Miss Jeanne Wescott
Upper CI Room

jwescott@eskymos.com

Ms. Rhonda Sanville

Ms. Rhonda Sanville
Reading

rsanville@eskymos.com

Mrs. Renee Loman

Mrs. Renee Loman
Speech

rloman@eskymos.com
Class Blog






Itinerant Staff

Mr. Bruce Cassell
Mr. Bruce Cassell
Band

bcassell@eskymos.com
 
Mr. Scott Dykema

Mr. Scott Dykema
Art

sdykema@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Tracy Erickson
Mrs. Tracy Erickson
Physical Education, Health

terickson@eskymos.com 
Mr. Joe Harmsen
Mr. Joe Harmsen
Orchestra

jharmsen@eskymos.com
Orchestra Website 
Ms. Kathy Miron

Ms. Kathy Miron
Music, Technology

kmiron@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Betsy Perry
Mrs. Betsy Perry 
Social/Emotional Learning

bperry@eskymos.com  
Transparency Reporting