☰ MENU

Student Services Center

Mr. Nick Nolde
Mr. Nick Nolde
Student Services Coordinator 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1121
fax: (906) 789-5595
e-mail: nnolde@eskymos.com
Mrs. Katie Curtis
Mrs. Katie Curtis
Student Services Coordinator
EMC, Dual Enrollment & Online

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1144
fax: (906) 789-5595
e-mail: kcurtis@eskymos.com
 
Mr. Jason Micheau Mr. Jason Micheau
At Risk Coordinator

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1328
fax: (906) 786-2166
e-mail: jmicheau@eskymos.com 
Mrs. LeAnn Bink Mrs. Le Ann Bink
School Social Worker 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1200
fax: (906) 789-5594
e-mail: lbink@eskymos.com
Mrs. Elizabeth Schlenvogt Mrs. Elizabeth Schlenvogt
Counselor 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1329
fax: (906) 789-5594
e-mail: lschlenvogt@eskymos.com
Mrs. Kris Hawes-Aiken
Mrs. Kris Hawes-Aiken
Special Education Consultant 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1323
fax: (906) 789-5594
e-mail: kaiken@eskymos.com
 
Mrs. Kristen Bourdeau
Mrs. Kristen Bourdeau
Student Services Secretary 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1327
fax: (906) 789-5594
email: kbourdeau@eskymos.com
 
Transparency Reporting