☰ MENU

Teaching Staff

English/Language Arts | Mathematics | Science | Social Studies | Fine Arts |Physical Education | Industrial Arts | Foreign Language |Business | Special Education




English/Language Arts

Mrs. Lauren Bishop
Mrs. Lauren Bishop

lbishop@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mrs. Michele Fugere-Geyer Mrs. Michele Geyer

mgeyer@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mr. Dan Seder
Mr. Dan Seder
dseder@eskymos.com
Mr. Scott Shepeck

Mr. Scott Shepeck

sshepeck@eskymos.com

Mrs. Tammy Wiles Mrs. Tammy Wiles

twiles@eskymos.com
Mrs. Danielle Wotchko Mrs. Danielle Wotchko

dwotchko@eskymos.com





Mathematics

Mrs. Jodi Gardner

Mrs. Jodi Gardner

jgardner@eskymos.com

Mrs. Lisa Maki Mrs. Lisa Maki

lisamaki@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mr. Chris Ogren Mr. Chris Ogren

cogren@eskymos.com
Mr. Brent Sauve Mr. Brent Sauve

bsauve@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Science

 Mr. Ben Carlson
Mr. Ben Carlson

bcarlson@eskymos.com 
Mr. Dan DeLong Mr. Dan DeLong

ddelong@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...
Ms. Lindsey Drebenstedt

ldrebenstedt@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Jessica Larrabee Mrs. Jessica Larrabee

jlarrabee@eskymos.com
Mr. Matt Oney

Mr. Matt Oney

money@eskymos.com






Social Studies

Mrs. Michele Fugere-Geyer Mrs. Michele Geyer

mgeyer@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mr. Scott Hanson Mr. Scott Hanson

shanson@eskymos.com
Mr. Philip Lynch Mr. Philip Lynch

plynch@eskymos.com
Ms. Elizabeth Mineau
Ms. Elizabeth Mineau

emineau@eskymos.com 
Mr. Scott Shepeck Mr. Scott Shepeck

sshepeck@eskymos.com
Mr. Dave Wilson Mr. Dave Wilson

dwilson@eskymos.com





Fine Arts

Mr. Bruce Cassell Mr. Bruce Cassell
Band

bcassell@eskymos.com
Facebook Marching Band
Mr. Joe Harmsen

Mr. Joe Harmsen
Orchestra

jharmsen@eskymos.com
Orchestra Website
Facebook Orchestra

Mrs. Sydney Ogren
Mrs. Sydney Ogren
Chorus/Chorale

sogren@eskymos.com
Ms. Laura Robinson

Ms. Laura Robinson
Band

laura@eskymos.com

Ms. Catherine Uhazie
Art

cuhazie@eskymos.com





Physical Education

Mr. Jeff Wright
Mr. Jeff Wright

jwright@eskymos.com 





Industrial Arts

Mr. Victor Thompson Mr. Victor Thompson

vthompson@eskymos.com





Foreign Language

Image coming soon...
Mr. Joseph Compton
Spanish

jcompton@eskymos.com 
Image coming soon Mrs. Rachael Wagner
French

rwagner@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Business

Mrs. Cheri Lehto 

clehto@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Special Education

Mrs. Jessica Garber

Mrs. Jessica Garber

jgarber@eskymos.com

Class Blog
Mrs. Mary Demerse

Ms. Mary DeMerse

mdemerse@eskymos.com

Mrs. Sarah Hill

Mrs. Sarah Hill

shill@eskymos.com

Mrs. Kelsey Maloche Mrs. Kelsey Maloche

kmaloche@eskymos.com
Mrs. Holly Stammer Mrs. Holly Stammer

hstammer@eskymos.com
Transparency Reporting