☰ MENU

Teaching Staff

English/Language Arts | Mathematics | Science | Social Studies | Fine Arts | Health & Physical Education | Technology | Industrial Arts | Special Education



English/Language Arts

Mr. David Howes

Mr. David Howes

dhowes@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mr. Brian Robinette Mr. Brian Robinette

brobinette@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...
Ms. Heidi Richer
hricher@eskymos.com 
Mr. Dan Seder
Mr. Dan Seder
dseder@eskymos.com 





Mathematics

Mrs. Tina Marenger

Ms. Tina Marenger

tmarenger@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mr. Nick Nolde  Mr. Nick Nolde

nnolde@eskymos.com 
Mr. Gary Salo

Mr. Gary Salo

gsalo@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mr. Ryan Wender

Mr. Ryan Wender

rwender@eskymos.com





Science

Ms. Lindsey Drebenstedt  Mrs. Lindsey Drebenstedt

ldrebenstedt@eskymos.com 

Mrs. Jane Lamb

jlamb@eskymos.com

Mrs. Traci Pinar  Mrs. Traci Pinar

tpinar@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mrs. Marie Young

Mrs. Marie Young

myoung@eskymos.com





Social Studies

Mr. Jake Berlinski

Mr. Jake Berlinski

jberlinski@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mr. Tracy Hudsen

Mr. Tracy Hudson

thudson@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Ms. Elizabeth Mineau
Ms. Elizabeth Mineau

emineau@eskymos.com 





Fine Arts

Mr. Joe Harmsen

Mr. Joe Harmsen
Orchestra

jharmsen@eskymos.com
Orchestra Website
Facebook Orchestra

Ms. Laura Robinson

Ms. Laura Robinson
Band

laura@eskymos.com

Ms. Catherine Uhazie
Art

cuhazie@eskymos.com





Health & Physical Education

Mrs. Jane Lamb Mrs. Jane Lamb
Health

jlamb@eskymos.com
Mr. Jeff Wright
Mr. Jeff Wright

jwright@eskymos.com 





Technology

Mr. David Howes Mr. David Howes

dhowes@eskymos.com
Class Blog 





Industrial Arts

Mr. Victor Thompson

vthompson@eskymos.com





Foreign Language

Mr. Joseph Compton
Mr. Joseph Compton
Spanish

jcompton@eskymos.com 
Image coming soon Mrs. Rachael Wagner
French

rwagner@eskymos.com
Class Blog






Special Education

Mrs. Holly Stammer
Mrs. Holly Stammer

hstammer@eskymos.com
Mr. Jason Elsenbroek

Mr. Jason Elsenbroek

jelsenbroek@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Tina Hall  Mrs. Tina Hall

thall@eskymos.com

Transparency Reporting