☰ MENU

Support Staff

Library Clerk

Mrs. Amy Mitchell

Mrs. Amy Mitchell

amitchell@eskymos.com  




Building Assistants

 Mrs. Cammy Hawn Mrs. Cammy Hawn

chawn@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Mickey LaMarche Mrs. Mickey LaMarche

mlamarche@eskymos.com
Mrs. Kathy Scheeneman   Mrs. Kathy Scheeneman 

kscheeneman@eskymos.com




Health Care Aides

Mrs. Renelle Beauchamp  Mrs. Renelle Beauchamp

rbeauchamp@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Tammy Cappeart  Mrs. Tammy Cappeart

tcappeart@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Mary Cook  Mrs. Mary Cook

mcook@eskymos.com
Mrs. Bridgette Hughes  Mrs. Bridgette Hughes

bhughes@eskymos.com
Mrs. Roberta LaFave  Mrs. Roberta LaFave

rlafave@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Heather Sylvester  Mrs. Heather Sylvester

hsylvester@eskymos.com 

Transparency Reporting