☰ MENU

Teaching Staff

1st Grade | 2nd Grade | 3rd Grade | Special Ed | Reading | Speech | Itinerants



1st Grade

Mrs. Ann Chenier  Mrs. Ann Chenier

achenier@eskymos.com
Mrs. Elaine Cousineau  Mrs. Elaine Cousineau

ecousineau@eskymos.com 
 Mrs. Regina Furmanski Mrs. Regina Furmanski

rfurmanski@eskymos.com
Mrs. Nanette Hanson  Mrs. Nanette Hanson

nhanson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Ms. Laurie Moberg Ms. Laurie Moberg

lmoberg@eskymos.com
Class Blog






2nd Grade

Mrs. Sandey Hereau  Mrs. Sandey Hereau

shereau@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
 Mrs. Sarah Johnson Mrs. Sarah Johnson

sjohnson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Mrs. Lisa Marenger Mrs. Lisa Marenger

lmarenger@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Ms. Kristina Paquin  Ms. Kristina Paquin

kpaquin@eskymos.com 






3rd Grade

 Mrs. Ramona Brandt

Mrs. Ramona Brandt

rbrandt@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Christine Oswald  Mrs. Christine Oswald

coswald@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mrs. Colleen Schmitt  Mrs. Colleen Schmitt

cschmitt@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mrs. Sara Trombley  Mrs. Sara Trombley

strombley@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Special Education, Reading, and Speech

Mrs. Krista Warm

Mrs. Krista Warm
Special Education

kwarm@eskymos.com
 Ms. Holli LaCrosse

Ms. Holli LaCrosse
Special Education

hlacrosse@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Andrea Hudson Mrs. Andrea Hudson
Speech Therapist

ahudson@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Itinerant Staff

Mr. John Beck  Mr. John Beck
Vocal Music

jbeck@eskymos.com
Mr. Scott Dykema  Mr. Scott Dykema
Art

sdykema@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mrs. Beth Peterson  Mrs. Beth Peterson
Art

bpeterson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Mrs. Molly Lancour Mrs. Molly Lancour
Technology, Phys Ed

mlancour@eskymos.com
Mrs. Sydney Ogren  Mrs. Sydney Ogren
Vocal Music, Technology

sogren@eskymos.com
Transparency Reporting