☰ MENU

Teaching Staff

1st Grade | 2nd Grade | 3rd Grade | Special Ed | Speech | Itinerants


1st Grade

Mrs. Karen Beattie  Mrs. Karen Beattie

kbeattie@eskymos.com
Mrs. Sue Belanger  Mrs. Sue Belanger

sbelanger@eskymos.com
Mrs. Mary Zuidema  Mrs. Mary Zuidema

mzuidema@eskymos.com






2nd Grade

Mrs. Melissa Hanson   Mrs. Melissa Hanson

mhanson@eskymos.com
Mrs. Lynn Trudeau  Mrs. Lynn Trudeau

ltrudeau@eskymos.com 






3rd Grade

Dr. Gina Pepin  Dr. Gina Pepin

gpepin@eskymos.com
Ms. Kayla Verbeek
Ms. Kayla Verbeek

kverbeek@eskymos.com 





Special Education and Speech

 Mrs. Renee Loman Mrs. Renee Loman
Speech Therapist

rloman@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Itinerant Staff

Mrs. Molly Lancour  Mrs. Molly Lancour
Physical Education

mlancour@eskymos.com
Ms. Kathy Miron  Ms. Kathy Miron
Technology

kmiron@eskymos.com
Class Blog
  Mrs. Sydney Ogren
Vocal Music

sogren@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Beth Peterson  Mrs. Beth Peterson
Art

bpeterson@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Transparency Reporting