☰ MENU

Teaching Staff

Begindergarten | Kindergarten | Special Ed | Speech | Itinerants



Begindergarten

Mrs. Tracy Jensen  Mrs. Tracy Jensen

tjensen@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mrs. Marjorie Schafer  Mrs. Marjorie Schafer

mschafer@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Erica VanDamme  Mrs. Erica VanDamme

ervandamme@eskymos.com 




Kindergarten

Mrs. Lisa Gagnon  Mrs. Lisa Gagnon

lgagnon@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Melissa Kressin  Mrs. Melissa Kressin

mkressin@eskymos.com
Class Blog  
Mrs. Kelly LaMarche  Mrs. Kelly LaMarche

kelamarche@eskymos.com

Mrs. Heidi Miron  Mrs. Heidi Miron

hmiron@eskymos.com
Mrs. Tara Moreno

Mrs. Tara Moreno

tmoreno@eskymos.com

Mrs. Jessica Nelson  Mrs. Jessica Nelson

jnelson@eskymos.com
Class Blog  
Mrs. Lisa Willis  Mrs. Lisa Willis

lwillis@eskymos.com
Class Blog  




Special Education and Speech

Mr. Todd Goymerac  Mr. Todd Goymerac
Special Education

tgoymerac@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Emily Marlett Mrs. Emily Marlett
Speech Therapist

emarlett@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Itinerant Staff

Mrs. Molly Lancour  Mrs. Molly Lancour
Physical Education

mlancour@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Deb O'Connell Mrs. Deb O'Connell
Physical Education

doconnell@eskymos.com
Mrs. Sydney Ogren  Mrs. Sydney Ogren
Vocal Music

sogren@eskymos.com
Mrs. Beth Peterson  Mrs. Beth Peterson
Art

bpeterson@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Transparency Reporting