☰ MENU

Class of 1994

1989 | 1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999 | 2000
Gwen (Stacey) Aker 
gwenaker@uplogon.com
Sarah Argall (Reiffers)
Little Suamico, WI 54141
sargall02@yahoo.com
Christie Ettenhofer
Escanaba, MI 49829
tootser02@hotmail.com
Obadiah Metivier 
ometivier@uplogon.com
Donald J. Koish 
2237 Fulton Street - Apt. 204 
San Francisco, CA 94117 
(415) 831-4553 
dkoish@hotmail.com
Nicole Tilma (Fisher)
3953 Keller Road
Holt, MI 48842
(517) 268-6697
ntilma@mrpaonline.org
Ryan Freidhoff
3612 11th Ave SW
Rochester, MN 55902
freids1@excite.com
Rachelle (Buckland) Porath
Escanaba, MI 49829
rachellebuckland@hotmail.com
Brian Grall
Menomonee Falls, WI
brian_grall@yahoo.com
Cindy Dittrich Groleau
Escanaba, MI
c_groleau@yahoo.com
Debbie (Farkas) Koish
Escanaba, MI
Scott DeGrand 
Naples, FL
Lisa Huseynov (Lawrence) 
De Pere, WI
lawrence7601@gmail.com
Mike Hickner
mhickner@mac.com
Holly Hereau
361 Gallogly Rd
Lake Angelus, MI 48326
(313) 618-5750
hereho01@southredford.net
Christe (Ross) Terrien 
Gladstone, MI
Aaron Johnson
2777 14th Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(920) 918-4031
apj2424@gmail.com 
Mikki Vance (Chaudoir)
Antioch, IL
mikkidevine@yahoo.com

Budget