☰ MENU

Staff Directory

3rd Grade

Mrs. Sue Hughson
Mrs. Sue Hughson

shughson@eskymos.com
Class Blog  
Mrs. Kim LaMarche  Mrs. Kim LaMarche

klamarche@eskymos.com 
Miss Mackenzie Leisner  Miss Mackenzie Leisner

mleisner@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Christine Oswald  Mrs. Christine Oswald

coswald@eskymos.com
Class Blog  
Mrs. Colleen Schmitt  Mrs. Colleen Schmitt

cschmitt@eskymos.com
Class Blog  
Ms. Kayla Verbeek  Ms. Kayla Verbeek

kverbeek@eskymos.com 
Ms. Mallory Westerberg  Ms. Mallory Westerberg

mwesterberg@eskymos.com 




4th Grade

Mrs. Lisa Bouche  Mrs. Lisa Bouche

lbouche@eskymos.com 
Class Blog
Mrs. Tara Mosier

Mrs. Tara Mosier

tmosier@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Glenda Schoff

Mrs. Glenda Schoff

gschoff@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Sarah Starr-Gwinn

Mrs. Sarah Starr-Gwinn

sstarr@eskymos.com

Class Blog

Mrs. Amy Stupak  Mrs. Amy Stupak

astupak@eskymos.com
Mrs. Randi Wender
Mrs. Randi Wender

rawender@eskymos.com
Class Blog 





5th Grade

Ms. Amy Chartier  Ms. Amy Chartier

achartier@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Michele Kallman  Mrs. Michele Kallman

mkallman@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Colleen Msuya

Mrs. Colleen Msuya

cmsuya@eskymos.com

Mr. Jacob Pascoe  Mr. Jacob Pascoe

jpascoe@eskymos.com  
Mrs. Melissa Wood
Mrs. Melissa Wood

mwood@eskymos.com

 




Special Education, Reading, and Speech

Ms. Holli LaCrosse  Ms. Holli LaCrosse
3rd Grade Resource Room

hlacrosse@eskymos.com 
Mr. Stephen Steger

Mr. Stephen Steger
4th Grade Resource Room

ssteger@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Ms. Nicky Sundling Ms. Nicky Sundling
5th Grade Resource Room

nsundling@eskymos.com 


Ms. Kristen Occhietti

Ms. Kristen Occhietti
Reading

kocchietti@eskymos.com

Ms. Danielle Way

Ms. Danielle Way
Speech

dway@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Itinerant Staff

Mr. Scott Dykema

Mr. Scott Dykema
Art

sdykema@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Tracy Erickson
Mrs. Tracy Erickson
Physical Education, Health

terickson@eskymos.com 
Ms. Kathy Miron

Ms. Kathy Miron
Music, Technology

kmiron@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Betsy Perry
Mrs. Betsy Perry 
Social/Emotional Learning

bperry@eskymos.com  

Transparency Reporting