☰ MENU

Staff Directory

1st Grade

Mrs. Elaine Cousineau  Mrs. Elaine Cousineau

ecousineau@eskymos.com 
 Mrs. Regina Furmanski Mrs. Regina Furmanski

rfurmanski@eskymos.com
Mrs. Nanette Hanson  Mrs. Nanette Hanson

nhanson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Ms. Laurie Moberg Ms. Laurie Moberg

lmoberg@eskymos.com
Mrs. Krista Warm  Mrs. Krista Warm

kwarm@eskymos.com 






2nd Grade

Ms. Heather Albanez  Ms. Heather Albanez

halbanez@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Sandey Hereau  Mrs. Sandey Hereau

shereau@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Sarah Johnson Mrs. Sarah Johnson

sjohnson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Mrs. Lisa Marenger Mrs. Lisa Marenger

lmarenger@eskymos.com
Ms. Kristina Paquin  Ms. Kristina Paquin

kpaquin@eskymos.com 






3rd Grade

Mrs. Christine Oswald  Mrs. Christine Oswald

coswald@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mr. Jacob Pascoe  Mr. Jacob Pascoe

jpascoe@eskymos.com  
Mrs. Colleen Schmitt  Mrs. Colleen Schmitt

cschmitt@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mrs. Sara Trombley  Mrs. Sara Trombley

strombley@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Ms. Mallory Westerberg  Ms. Mallory Westerberg

mwesterberg@eskymos.com 





Special Education & Speech Therapy

 Ms. Holli LaCrosse

Ms. Holli LaCrosse
Special Education

hlacrosse@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Andrea Hudson Mrs. Andrea Hudson
Speech Therapy

ahudson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mrs. Jenny Reynolds  Mrs. Jenny Reynolds
School Social Worker

jreynolds@eskymos.com
  





Itinerant Staff

Mrs. Molly Lancour  Mrs. Molly Lancour
Technology, Phys Ed

mklancour@eskymos.com 
Class Blog
Mrs. Sydney Ogren  Mrs. Sydney Ogren
Music

sogren@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Betsy Perry  Mrs. Betsy Perry 
Social/Emotional Learning

bperry@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Beth Peterson  Mrs. Beth Peterson
Art

bpeterson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mrs. Rene Schwalbach   Mrs. Rene Schwalbach 
Social/Emotional Learning

rschwalbach@eskymos.com  
Mr. Lorne Watson  Mr. Lorne Watson
Music

lwatson@eskymos.com 
Transparency Reporting