☰ MENU

Support Staff

Behavioral Interventionist

Image coming soon...  Mr. Jonathan Moore 

jmoore@eskymos.com  



Reading Specialist

Dr. Gina Pepin

Dr. Gina Pepin

gpepin@eskymos.com   




Library Clerk

Mrs. Jaime Lippens  Mrs. Jaime Lippens

jlippens@eskymos.com  




Building Assistants

 Mrs. Jan Chernick Mrs. Jan Chernick

jchernick@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Cassandra Nelson Ms. Cassandra Nelson

canelson@eskymos.com
Mrs. Jennie Royer  Mrs. Jennie Royer 

jroyer@eskymos.com
Mrs. Donna Trudell
Mrs. Donna Trudell 

dtrudell@eskymos.com 




Health Care Aides

 Mrs. Rebecca Dubord Mrs. Rebecca Dubord

rdubord@eskymos.com

Ms. Sharo Murray  Mrs. Sharo Murray

smurray@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Cyndi Nelson  Mrs. Cindy Nelson

cnelson@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Judy Nelson  Mrs. Judy Nelson

jmneslon@eskymos.com
Mrs. Cherry Viau  Mrs. Cherry Viau

cviau@eskymos.com

Transparency Reporting