☰ MENU

Support Staff

Behavioral Interventionist

Mrs. Alycia Chernick
Mrs. Alycia Chernick

achernick@eskymos.com




Library Clerk

Mrs. Jaime Lippens  Mrs. Jaime Lippens

jlippens@eskymos.com  




Building Assistants

Mrs. Laura Kluka  Mrs. Laura Kluka

lkluka@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Angela Sadler  Mrs. Angela Sadler

asadler@eskymos.com
Mrs. Rhonda Thompson  Mrs. Rhonda Thompson

rthompson@eskymos.com
 Miss Dana Williams Miss Dana Williams

dwilliams@eskymos.com
Mrs. Jennifer Wirhanowicz  Mrs. Jennifer Wirhanowicz

jwirhanowicz@eskymos.com





Health Care Aides

Mrs. Jenny Bourdeau  Mrs. Jenny Bourdeau

jbourdeau@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Gypsia Flath  Mrs. Gypsia Flath

gflath@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Carrie Gholston  Mrs. Carrie Gholston

cgholston@eskymos.com
Mrs. Patti Palzewicz
Mrs. Patti Palzewicz

ppalzewicz@eskymos.com
Mrs. Joyce Sheedlo  Mrs. Joyce Sheedlo

jsheedlo@eskymos.com
Mrs. Karen Tryan  Mrs. Karen Tryan

ktryan@eskymos.com 
Transparency Reporting