☰ MENU

Support Staff

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Renelle Beauchamp  Mrs. Renelle Beauchamp

rbeauchamp@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Holly Christensen  Mrs. Holly Christensen

hchristensen@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Joan Dufour  Mrs. Joan Dufour

jdufour@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Gypsia Flath  Mrs. Gypsia Flath

[email protected]  
Ms. Michelle Karaga  Ms. Michelle Karaga

mkaraga@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Roberta LaFave  Mrs. Roberta LaFave

rlafave@eskymos.com 
Ms. Amanda Lundy  Ms. Amanda Lundy

alundy@eskymos.com  
Ms. Farrah Poblocki  Ms. Farrah Poblocki

fpoblocki@eskymos.com 
Ms. Michelle Stoykovich  Ms. Michelle Stoykovich

mstoykovich@eskymos.com  
Ms. Elizabeth Taylor  Ms. Elizabeth Taylor

etaylor@eskymos.com 

Transparency Reporting