☰ MENU

Class of 1995

1989 | 1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999 | 2000
Matt Deloria 
deloria@online.emich.edu
fender@cyberspace.org 
 
Chris Chapman
915 Irish Road Apt #8
Neenah, WI  54956
cechapman@ameritech.net
Bradley Peterson
709 Ketcham D Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 553-2481
vanbhs13@baycollege.edu

Kimberly Cline
4399 M Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-0456
kcline126@hotmail.com
Jason Schwalbach
1669 12th Road
Bark River, MI   49807
(906) 466-2425
jason_schwalbach@yahoo.com
Alan DePlonty 
adeplonty@lakers.lssu.edu
Liza Plourde (Peterson)
9912 River J.5 Lane
Cornell, MI 49818
(906) 384-0153
lizapeterson77@yahoo.com
Kristen (Olsen) Farrell
4960 S Pederson Circle
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-1022
kfarrell_1@yahoo.com
Tamara S. Brayak
tsbrayak@hotmail.com
John Mislinski
521 Fairview Ave.
Neenah, WI  54956
jmislinski@new.rr.com
Kyle Anderson
Jenison, MI  49428
kranderson57@yahoo.com
golbez57.livejournal.com
Eric Patmythes
Fallon, IL 62269
eric@patmythes.com
Lori (Debelak) Bugay
403 S 32nd St
Escanaba, MI 49829
lbugay5@gmail.com
Kimberly Marcotte Balsley
234 North Pine Street
McBain, MI 49657
(906) 399-7286
balsleykim915@gmail.com
Ryan Morin
Rockford, MI 49341
rtmorin@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Scheuren
Escanaba, MI 49829
jeff_scheuren@yahoo.com
Matt Berndt
9003 Buska Street
Weston, WI 54476
(715) 573-7831
yoopertoast@gmail.com
Stephanie Olsen Larsen
71015 Clevette Road
Ashland, WI 54806
(715) 209-0891
stephlarsen@hotmail.com
Jennifer (Begovich) Carmichael
1502 Admiral Rd
Black River Falls, WI 54615
(608) 797-1475
jennifercarmichael64@gmail.com
Tom Dubord 
5720 K Rd
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-0844
tommydd_43@hotmail.com
Nicki Valiquette-Killoran 
Marquette, MI
(906) 869-7515
nkilloran@hotmail.com
Nicole Zerbel Ivers 
1973 Hastings Street
Marietta, GA 30062
nicoleivers@hotmail.com
Amber M. Groleau
1725 S Rebecca Lane
Appleton, WI 54915
(906) 235-1055
amber.groleau@yahoo.com
Luke LaPlant
53 Tipperary Road
Gladstone, MI 49837
luhein24@yahoo.com
Julie (Leverett) Karpes
7615 E Six Corners Rd
Milton, WI 53563
jmkarpes@yahoo.com
Tammy M. (Soper) Wiles
Escanaba, MI
(906) 789-2602
Ryan Deiter
242 Danhurst Rd
Columbus, OH 43228

William Gilbert
N1055 Shore Drive
Marinette, WI 54143
(715) 923-6079
eskywilly@yahoo.com

Kristine Gates
406 W 5th St
Cameron, MO 64429
(816) 724-4440
gateskris@yahoo.com 
Aimee Beauchamp (Shampo)
Traverse City, MI
anbeauchamp@outlook.com 
Angela K. Lambert 
3077 Holiday Beach Drive
Avon Park, FL 33825
(407) 369-3463
lambertangela98@gmail.com
Christopher Carlson
925 Sangria Circle
Rockledge, FL 32955
(321) 576-2821
carlson17@hotmail.com
Jennifer Peterson Kobasic
173 Jaxxon Pointe Drive
Montgomery, TX 77316
(337) 552-8223
upgirl76@yahoo.com
Carrie Waller-Curtice
213632 Cozy Ln
Stratford, WI 54484
(906) 789-5716
ctcurtice@yahoo.com

Jeremy Smith
203 Kathie Ct.
Vine Grove, KY 40175
smithsta@gmail.com 
Michelle Lee (Beauvais) Noggle
Gladstone, MI
sassieoftheup@yahoo.com
Shannon Aker Lipowitz
Las Vegas, NV
(702) 241-5873
lipo@embarqmail.com 
Gerald Busick
4296 M35
Escanaba, MI 49829 
Kimberly Berry
Gladstone, MI
kimber7703@icloud.com 
Billy Nelson
2100 South 4th Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(269) 217-1420
banelson5@hotmail.com 
Traci LaVigne Michael
1709 Wisconsin Ave
Sheboygan, WI 53081
(920) 377-0228
tmike5@yahoo.com
David Steinhausen
409 S 17th St
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 553-1344
davidsteinhausen@gmail.com  
Tiffany Olsaver (Chinn)
Adrian, MI
(517) 920-1698
trolsaver@gmail.com
Denise (Krause) Randall
West Jordan, UT
deniserandall77@gmail.com 
Tracy Lofquist Maskart
Marquette, MI
tracy_lofquist@hotmail.com 
Kami (Anderson) Harvey
harvey.kami@gmail.com 
Shane Smith
312 S 8th St
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 553-3249
shane_82276@yahoo.com 
Daniel Pearl
231 S Court St #52
Benton, IL 62812
(618) 571-1842 

2100 South 4th St
2100 South 4th St
Transparency Reporting