☰ MENU

Support Staff

Library Clerk

Mrs. Emily Viau

Mrs. Emily Viau

eviau@eskymos.com  




Building Assistants

Mrs. Yvonne Chenier  Mrs. Yvonne Chenier

ychenier@eskymos.com
Mrs. Cammy Hawn  Mrs. Cammy Hawn

chawn@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Bridgette Hughes  Mrs. Bridgette Hughes

bhughes@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Mickey LaMarche Mrs. Mickey LaMarche

mlamarche@eskymos.com
Mrs. Sharo Murray  Mrs. Sharo Murray

smurray@eskymos.com

Mrs. Kathy Scheeneman   Mrs. Kathy Scheeneman 

kscheeneman@eskymos.com




Program Aides

Mrs. Tammy Chouinard  Mrs. Tammy Chouinard

tchouinard@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Cyndi Nelson  Mrs. Cindy Nelson

cnelson@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Patti Palzewicz  Mrs. Patti Palzewicz

ppalzewicz@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Jessica Parlett  Mrs. Jessica Parlett

jparlett@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Heather Sylvester  Mrs. Heather Sylvester

hsylvester@eskymos.com 

Transparency Reporting