☰ MENU

Support Staff

Building Assistants

Mrs. Cindy Bender   Mrs. Cindy Bender 

cbender@eskymos.com  
 Mrs. Jan Chernick Mrs. Jan Chernick

jchernick@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Cassandra Nelson Ms. Cassandra Nelson

canelson@eskymos.com
Mrs. Donna Trudell
Mrs. Donna Trudell 

dtrudell@eskymos.com 




Health Care Aides

 Mrs. Rebecca Dubord Mrs. Rebecca Dubord

rdubord@eskymos.com

Mrs. Cyndi Nelson  Mrs. Cyndi Nelson

cnelson@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Judy Nelson  Mrs. Judy Nelson

jmneslon@eskymos.com
Mrs. Cherry Viau  Mrs. Cherry Viau

cviau@eskymos.com

Transparency Reporting