☰ MENU

Support Staff

Building Assistants

 Mrs. Jane Lynch Mrs. Jane Lynch

jlynch@eskymos.com 
 Mrs. Jan Chernick Mrs. Jan Chernick

jchernick@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Cassandra Nelson Ms. Cassandra Nelson

canelson@eskymos.com
Mrs. Cindy Bender   Mrs. Cindy Bender 

cbender@eskymos.com  




Health Care Aides

Mrs. Jamie Brandt


Mrs. Jamie Brandt

jbrandt@eskymos.com

 Mrs. Rebecca Dubord Mrs. Rebecca Dubord

rdubord@eskymos.com

Mrs. Joyce Sheedlo  Mrs. Joyce Sheedlo

jsheedlo@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Judy Nelson  Mrs. Judy Nelson

jmneslon@eskymos.com
Mrs. Cherry Viau  Mrs. Cherry Viau

cviau@eskymos.com
Mrs. Melinda Kallio  Mrs. Melinda Kallio

mkallio@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Cyndi Nelson
Mrs. Cyndi Nelson

cnelson@eskymos.com
Mrs. Jennifer Royer  Mrs. Jennifer Royer

jroyer@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Angela Sadler  Mrs. Angela Sadler

asadler@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Rhonda Thompson  Mrs. Rhonda Thompson

rthompson@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Michelle Denis  Mrs. Michelle Denis

mdenis@eskymos.com
Mrs. Amy Davis  Mrs. Amy Davis

adavis@eskymos.com

Transparency Reporting