☰ MENU

Support Staff

Library Clerk

Mrs. Jaime Lippens  Mrs. Jaime Lippens

jlippens@eskymos.com  




Building Assistants

 Mrs. Jan Chernick Mrs. Jan Chernick

jchernick@eskymos.com
Mrs. Leanne LaBonte  Mrs. Leanne LaBonte

llabonte@eskymos.com
 
 Ms. Cassandra Nelson Ms. Cassandra Nelson

canelson@eskymos.com
Mrs. Jennie Royer   Mrs. Jennie Royer 

jroyer@eskymos.com
Mrs. Donna Trudell
Mrs. Donna Trudell

dtrudell@eskymos.com 




Program Aides

Mrs. Carrie Gholston  Mrs. Carrie Gholston

cgholston@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Brandy McDonald  Mrs. Brandy McDonald

brmcdonald@eskymos.com
Mrs. Judy Nelson  Mrs. Judy Nelson

jmneslon@eskymos.com
Mrs. Caralee Ostrenga  Mrs. Caralee Ostrenga

costrenga@eskymos.com
Mrs. Cherry Viau  Mrs. Cherry Williams

cviau@eskymos.com

Transparency Reporting