☰ MENU

Staff Directory

1st Grade

Mrs. Elaine Cousineau  Mrs. Elaine Cousineau

ecousineau@eskymos.com 
 Mrs. Regina Furmanski Mrs. Regina Furmanski

rfurmanski@eskymos.com
Mrs. Nanette Hanson  Mrs. Nanette Hanson

nhanson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Ms. Laurie Moberg Ms. Laurie Moberg

lmoberg@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...  Ms. Aubree Peterson

apeterson@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Krista Warm  Mrs. Krista Warm

kwarm@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Mary Zuidema  Mrs. Mary Zuidema

mzuidema@eskymos.com 






2nd Grade

 Mrs. Melissa Hanson  Mrs. Melissa Hanson

mhanson@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Sandey Hereau  Mrs. Sandey Hereau

shereau@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Sarah Johnson Mrs. Sarah Johnson

sjohnson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Mrs. Lisa Marenger Mrs. Lisa Marenger

lmarenger@eskymos.com
Ms. Kristina Paquin  Ms. Kristina Paquin

kpaquin@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Sara Trombley  Mrs. Sara Trombley

strombley@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mrs. Lynn Trudeau  Mrs. Lynn Trudeau

ltrudeau@eskymos.com 





 
Special Education, Reading, and Speech Therapy

Ms. Kaisa Ives  Ms. Kaisa Ives
Special Education

kives@eskymos.com 
  Ms. Logan Love
Special Education

llove@eskymos.com   
Dr. Gina Pepin  Dr. Gina Pepin
Reading

gpepin@eskymos.com 
 Mrs. Andrea Hudson Mrs. Andrea Hudson
Speech Therapy

ahudson@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Itinerant Staff

Mrs. Molly Lancour  Mrs. Molly Lancour
Technology, Phys Ed

mklancour@eskymos.com 
Class Blog
Mrs. Beth Peterson  Mrs. Beth Peterson
Art

bpeterson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mrs. Rene Schwalbach   Mrs. Rene Schwalbach 
Social/Emotional Learning

rschwalbach@eskymos.com  
Mr. Lorne Watson  Mr. Lorne Watson
Music

lwatson@eskymos.com 
Transparency Reporting