☰ MENU

Staff Directory

Mrs. Spring Irving
Mrs. Spring Irving
Director 

phone: 906-786-6521 x7101
fax: 906-789-5577
e-mail: sirving@eskymos.com 
 Mrs. Mary Theoret Mrs. Mary Theoret
Support Supervisor 

phone: 906-786-6521 x7102
fax: 906-789-5577

e-mail: mtheoret@eskymos.com
Mrs. Leigh Casamassa Mrs. Leigh Casamassa
Instructional Facilitator 

phone: 906-786-6521 x7103
fax: 906-789-5577
e-mail: lcasamassa@eskymos.com

Mrs. Jennie Miron
Mrs. Jennie Miron
Student Support Specialist 

phone: 906-786-6521 x7102
fax: 906-789-5577
e-mail: jmiron@eskymos.com
Mrs. Linda Beauchamp  Mrs. Linda Beauchamp
Student Mentor 

e-mail: lbeauchamp@eskymos.com
 
Ms. Rachael Strand  Ms. Rachael Strand
ASL Interpreter 

e-mail: rstrand@eskymos.com
 

Transparency Reporting