☰ MENU

Staff Directory

Begindergarten

Mrs. Lisa Gagnon  Mrs. Lisa Gagnon

lgagnon@eskymos.com  

Mrs. Tracy Jensen  Mrs. Tracy Jensen

tjensen@eskymos.com  

Mrs. Becki Leisenring  Mrs. Becki Leisenring

bleisenring@eskymos.com  
Mrs. Margie Schafer  Mrs. Margie Schafer

mschafer@eskymos.com 

Mrs. Erica VanDamme  Mrs. Erica VanDamme

ervandamme@eskymos.com 



Kindergarten

Ms. Dominique Bougie  Ms. Dominique Bougie

dbougie@eskymos.com 

Mrs. Jamie Hansen  Mrs. Jamie Hansen

jhansen@eskymos.com

Mrs. Melissa Kressin  Mrs. Melissa Kressin

mkressin@eskymos.com

Mrs. Kelly LaMarche  Mrs. Kelly LaMarche

kelamarche@eskymos.com

Mrs. Heidi Miron  Mrs. Heidi Miron

hmiron@eskymos.com

Mrs. Tara Moreno  Mrs. Tara Moreno

tmoreno@eskymos.com
             

Mrs. Jessica Nelson  Mrs. Jessica Nelson

jnelson@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Lisa Willis  Mrs. Lisa Willis

lwillis@eskymos.com 




Special Education, Reading, and Speech

Mr. Todd Goymerac  Mr. Todd Goymerac
Special Education
Reading

tgoymerac@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Emily Marlett Mrs. Emily Marlett
Speech

emarlett@eskymos.com
Class Blog




Itinerant Staff

Mrs. Beth Peterson  Mrs. Beth Peterson
Art

bpeterson@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Rene Schwalbach   Mrs. Rene Schwalbach 
Social/Emotional Learning

rschwalbach@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Sara Trombley  Mrs. Sara Trombley
Physical Education

strombley@eskymos.com
Mr. Lorne Watson  Mr. Lorne Watson
Music

lwatson@eskymos.com


Transparency Reporting