☰ MENU

Main Office

 Mrs. Darci Stenfors Mrs. Darci Stenfors
Principal 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1119
fax: (906) 786-2166
e-mail: dstenfors@eskymos.com

Mrs. Jessica Garber  Mrs. Jessica Garber
Assistant Principal

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1124
fax: (906) 786-2166
e-mail: jgarber@eskymos.com
blog: yooperteacher.blogspot.com 
Mr. Jason Micheau  Mr. Jason Micheau
Assistant Principal

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1328
fax: (906) 786-2166
e-mail: jmicheau@eskymos.com 
Mr. Kim Pepin  Mr. Kim Pepin
Student Services Coordinator

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1122
fax: (906) 786-2166
e-mail: kpepin@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Sandy Dufresne  Mrs. Sandy Dufresne
Executive Secretary to the Principal 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1120
fax: (906) 786-2166
e-mail: sdufresne@eskymos.com
 
Mrs. Holly Berlinski
Mrs. Holly Berlinski
Secretary


phone: (906) 786-6521 x1113
fax: (906) 786-2166
e-mail: hberlinski@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Maureen Ayotte  Mrs. Maureen Ayotte
Secretary

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1118
fax: (906) 786-2166
e-mail: mayotte@eskymos.com
 
Transparency Reporting