☰ MENU

Support Staff

Behavioral Interventionist

Mrs. Alycia Chernick
Mrs. Alycia Chernick

achernick@eskymos.com




Building Assistants

Mrs. Jamie Brandt  Mrs. Jamie Brandt

jbrandt@eskymos.com 
 Miss Dana Williams Miss Dana Williams

dwilliams@eskymos.com




Health Care Aides

Mrs. Jenny Bourdeau  Mrs. Jenny Bourdeau

jbourdeau@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Gypsia Flath  Mrs. Gypsia Flath

gflath@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Carrie Gholston  Mrs. Carrie Gholston

cgholston@eskymos.com
Mrs. Amy Mitchell  Mrs. Amy Mitchell

amitchell@eskymos.com
Mrs. Patti Palzewicz
Mrs. Patti Palzewicz

ppalzewicz@eskymos.com
Mrs. Joyce Sheedlo  Mrs. Joyce Sheedlo

jsheedlo@eskymos.com
Transparency Reporting