☰ MENU

Support Staff

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Renelle Beauchamp  Mrs. Renelle Beauchamp

rbeauchamp@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Lynda Caron  Mrs. Lynda Caron

lcaron@eskymos.com 
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Holly Christensen

hchristensen@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Joan Dufour  Mrs. Joan Dufour

jdufour@eskymos.com 
Ms. Angela Frizzell  Ms. Angela Frizzell

afrizzell@eskymos.com  
Ms. Michelle Karaga  Ms. Michelle Karaga

mkaraga@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Roberta LaFave  Mrs. Roberta LaFave

rlafave@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Cindy Nelson  Mrs. Cindy Nelson

cnelson@eskymos.com  
Ms. Michelle Stoykoich  Ms. Michelle Stoykoich

mstoykovich@eskymos.com  
 Ms. LeeAnn Yates Ms. LeeAnn Yates

lyates@eskymos.com  

Transparency Reporting