☰ MENU

Staff Directory

English/Language Arts

Mrs. Lauren Bishop
Mrs. Lauren Bishop

lbishop@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mrs. Michelle Dykema
Mrs. Michelle Dykema

mdykema@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Michele Fugere-Geyer Mrs. Michele Geyer

mgeyer@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mr. David Howes Mr. David Howes

dhowes@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Ms. Katee Inghram Ms. Katee Inghram

kinghram@eskymos.com 
Mr. Brian Robinette Mr. Brian Robinette

brobinette@eskymos.com 
Ms. Heidi Richer
Ms. Heidi Richer

hricher@eskymos.com 
Class Blog
 
Mr. Dan Seder
Mr. Dan Seder

dseder@eskymos.com
Mr. Scott Shepeck

Mr. Scott Shepeck

sshepeck@eskymos.com

Mrs. Tammy Wiles Mrs. Tammy Wiles

twiles@eskymos.com
Mrs. Danielle Wotchko Mrs. Danielle Wotchko

dwotchko@eskymos.com





Mathematics

Mrs. Jodi Gardner

Mrs. Jodi Gardner

jgardner@eskymos.com

Mrs. Lisa Maki Mrs. Lisa Maki

lisamaki@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mr. Nick Nolde
Mr. Nick Nolde

nnolde@eskymos.com 
Mr. Chris Ogren Mr. Chris Ogren

cogren@eskymos.com
Mr. Travis Polk
Mr. Travis Polk

tpolk@eskymos.com 
Mr. Gary Salo Mr. Gary Salo

gsalo@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mr. Brent Sauve Mr. Brent Sauve

bsauve@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mr. Rodger Smale Mr. Rodger Smale

rsmale@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mr. Ryan Wender Mr. Ryan Wender

rwender@eskymos.com 





Science

 Mr. Ben Carlson
Mr. Ben Carlson

bcarlson@eskymos.com 
Mr. Dan DeLong Mr. Dan DeLong

ddelong@eskymos.com
Mrs. Shayne Dix
Mrs. Shayne Dix

sdix@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Ms. Lindsey Drebenstedt
Ms. Lindsey Drebenstedt

ldrebenstedt@eskymos.com 
Mr. Bailey Lamb Mr. Bailey Lamb

blamb@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Jane Lamb

jlamb@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Jessica Larrabee Mrs. Jessica Larrabee

jlarrabee@eskymos.com
Mrs. Traci Pinar
Mrs. Traci Pinar

tpinar@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mrs. Marie Young Mrs. Marie Young

myoung@eskymos.com 





Social Studies

Mr. Jake Berlinski Mr. Jake Berlinski

jberlinski@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mrs. Michele Fugere-Geyer Mrs. Michele Geyer

mgeyer@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mr. Scott Hanson Mr. Scott Hanson

shanson@eskymos.com
Mr. Tracy Hudsen Mr. Tracy Hudson

thudson@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Ms. Elizabeth Mineau
Ms. Elizabeth Mineau

emineau@eskymos.com 
Mr. Scott Shepeck Mr. Scott Shepeck

sshepeck@eskymos.com
Mr. Dave Wilson Mr. Dave Wilson

dwilson@eskymos.com





Fine Arts

Mr. Joe Harmsen

Mr. Joe Harmsen
Orchestra

jharmsen@eskymos.com
Orchestra Website
Facebook Orchestra

Image coming soon... Mr. Robert Miller
Band

rmiller@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Sydney Ogren
Mrs. Sydney Ogren
Chorus/Chorale

sogren@eskymos.com
Ms. Laura Robinson

Ms. Laura Robinson
Band

laura@eskymos.com

Ms. Catherine Uhazie
Art

cuhazie@eskymos.com





Health & Physical Education

Mrs. Jane Lamb Mrs. Jane Lamb
Health

jlamb@eskymos.com
 
Mr. Jeff Wright
Mr. Jeff Wright
Physical Education

jwright@eskymos.com 



 

Foreign Language

Mr. Joseph Compton
Mr. Joseph Compton
Spanish

jcompton@eskymos.com 
Image coming soon Mrs. Rachael Wagner
French

rwagner@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Technology & Business

Mr. David Howes Mr. David Howes
Technology

dhowes@eskymos.com
Class Blog  
Ms. Katee Inghram Ms. Katee Inghram
Technology

kinghram@eskymos.com  
Mrs. Cheri Lehto 
Business

clehto@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mr. Nick Nolde
Mr. Nick Nolde
Technology

nnolde@eskymos.com  





Special Education

Mrs. Mary Demerse

Ms. Mary DeMerse

mdemerse@eskymos.com

Mr. Jason Elsenbroek
Mr. Jason Elsenbroek

jelsenbroek@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mrs. Tina Hall
Mrs. Tina Hall

thall@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Sarah Hill

Mrs. Sarah Hill

shill@eskymos.com

Mrs. Kelsey Maloche Mrs. Kelsey Maloche

kmaloche@eskymos.com
Mrs. Jessica Schroeder
Mrs. Jessica Schroeder

jschroeder@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Holly Stammer Mrs. Holly Stammer

hstammer@eskymos.com

Transparency Reporting